Skip Navigation
Our Practices

Franchise

Burns & Levinson's Franchise Group has experience representing both franchisors and franchisees across a broad spectrum of industries and substantive matters. The Franchise Group incorporates a team-oriented, cross-disciplinary approach to ensure our clients receive the necessary levels of expertise required in every aspect of their franchise matters. Burns & Levinson’s Franchise Group is made up of leaders in the Firm’s Business Litigation; Corporate; Intellectual Property; Labor, Employment & Employee Benefits; and Real Estate practices. The following is a brief overview of the Firm’s experience:

Franchise Experience

Our attorneys have represented clients in the following areas:

Industry Experience

Related Case Studies

Chair 5 Restaurants

The Franchise Group at Burns & Levinson

Name Title Phone Email
Lawrence P. Murray, Chairman Partner 617.345.3510 lmurray@burnslev.com
Jerry Cohen Partner 617.345.3276 jcohen@burnslev.com
John F. Drew Partner 617.345.3292 jdrew@burnslev.com
Paul Marshall Harris Partner 617.345.3854 pharris@burnslev.com
Sara Decatur Judge Partner 617.345.3211 sjudge@burnslev.com
Michael D. MacClary Partner 617.345.3305 mmacclary@burnslev.com
Josef B. Volman Partner 617.345.3895 jvolman@burnslev.com