<![CDATA[Burns & Levinson LLP]]> http://www.burnslev.com 1800 <![CDATA[5 Things You Should Know About Contesting A Will]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/5-things-you-should-know-about-contesting-a-will Mon, 21 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT 6742ebb45229338ec88bed12ed0ef966979b6827 <![CDATA[Two Burns & Levinson Attorneys Listed in Chambers USA 2018]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/two-burns-levinson-attorneys-listed-in-chambers-usa-2018 Mon, 21 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT 01b201646fbcd5b4d5b54feb9ab0f9250ce6072a <![CDATA[Talking To Your Kids About Your Dying Wishes]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/talking-to-your-kids-about-your-dying-wishes Tue, 15 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT 3dc75cb8c9ca64146ef7f8a63cc4b6e6f2658426 <![CDATA[Are You Ready for the General Data Protection Regulation?]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/are-you-ready-for-the-general-data-protection-regulation Tue, 15 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT ab8c67e1a8127be1f25215e446085acbdd622297 <![CDATA[Open-Source Licensing: Mitigate Your Risk]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/open-source-licensing-mitigate-your-risk Fri, 11 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT d0f463ff1ea85e4c15ebc2635a7d8666a79aa2a7 <![CDATA[162(m) Deductions for Executive Compensation]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/162m-deductions-for-executive-compensation-transition-rule Tue, 08 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT de3944e4c911928d5e475ba817f1709044209f69 <![CDATA[Burns & Levinson Wins First Place in Website Design and Development at the LMA 2018 National Your Honor Awards ]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/burns-levinson-wins-first-place-in-website-design-and-development-at-the-lma-2018-national-your-honor-awards- Mon, 23 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT 208113e77ca03938c765671f38ff9b84c06c9473 <![CDATA[Domicile: It's More Than Where You Live]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/domicile-its-more-than-where-you-live Thu, 19 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT 923f4073b14e10f425dc758e6847407fe08aeda2 <![CDATA[The First Things to Do]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/the-first-things-to-do- Wed, 18 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT 4ad4b85c23b825eafbeec5dcf84ff9b11c3b1c78 <![CDATA[Burns & Levinson Partner Debra Rahmin Silberstein Receives 2018 Powley Elder Law Award ]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/burns-levinson-partner-debra-rahmin-silberstein-receives-2018-powley-elder-law-award- Mon, 09 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT f3881e12b389bb007064da68e4203a2f4507fcfb <![CDATA[Inter Partes Review: After Five Years, What Will 2018 Bring?]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/inter-partes-review-after-5-years-what-will-2018-bring Tue, 03 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT f0d579502820ee87140d20364532ce6a63a5ae33 <![CDATA[Three Burns & Levinson Attorneys Elected to Partnership]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/three-burns-levinson-attorneys-elected-to-partnership-1 Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT eb7d962ee05b55754e0d3fad066b71b5cfc6e4ab <![CDATA[Burns & Levinson Represents Wynnchurch Capital in Acquisition of Heartland Automotive]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/burns-levinson-represents-wynnchurch-capital-in-acquisition-of-heartland-automotive Mon, 26 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT 8102ceb46f25c5ae762a7a7d6dbe15ddbf870d90 <![CDATA[Massachusetts’ Recreational Marijuana Market Offers Opportunities, Pitfalls Aplenty]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/massachusetts-recreational-marijuana-market-offers-opportunities-pitfalls-aplenty Thu, 22 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT 7d96c64fe787fd03b289ac6f792269648348fab1 <![CDATA[Amend Plans Now For New Disability Claims Procedure]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/amend-plans-now-for-new-disability-claims-procedure Fri, 16 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT 260dcc7b5b2c83de295dd43f7fbc75bc39f857b9 <![CDATA[The Case For Early Mediation Or Arbitration In IP Disputes]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/the-case-for-early-mediation-or-arbitration-in-ip-disputes Thu, 15 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT 2e535d26c2afb570eccc98eb68713eba4358ca6e <![CDATA[ERISA Audit Season: Is It Raining on Your Parade?]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/erisa-audit-season-is-it-raining-on-your-parade Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT 1db74d1e7956e5f896cc6754bb2bda796eecf09c <![CDATA[BlackBerry's Facebook Suit Is Latest Salvo in Patent Battle]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/blackberrys-facebook-suit-is-latest-salvo-in-patent-battle Wed, 07 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT fc3ca194f61509ee7259ee3d8b4a6452ab081836 <![CDATA[Burns & Levinson Appeal Overturns Decision Over Terminating IRA Account ]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/burns-levinson-appeal-overturns-decision-over-terminating-ira-account- Wed, 14 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT 7870b1fe00687e3a9b7366fdd490cd5f9c928615 <![CDATA[Burns & Levinson Represents Harvard Bioscience, Inc. in $70 Million Acquisition of Data Sciences International, Inc.]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/burns-levinson-represents-harvard-bioscience-inc-in-70-million-acquisition-of-data-sciences-international-inc Wed, 07 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT 6be9baa486fde758d06f9d1a007d047334df6f5d