<![CDATA[Burns & Levinson LLP]]> http://www.burnslev.com 1800 <![CDATA[Account Titling and Beneficiary Designations]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/account-titling-and-beneficiary-designations Thu, 20 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT eb72c4ca70ca1394681037753345409cf3d4b488 <![CDATA[Safe Harbor CEO to Speak at Local Cannabis Banking Conference]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/safe-harbor-ceo-to-speak-at-local-cannabis-banking-conference Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT 2a6b9098772ba2fc4b6577d2aaacc532a8966f51 <![CDATA[Is Your Website ADA Compliant and Should It Be?]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/is-your-website-ada-compliant-and-should-it-be Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT d20c6623e24cf210d24b32b8c04191c4013e18f0 <![CDATA[When Do You Need to Create, Review, or Redo Your Estate Plan?]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/when-do-you-need-to-create-review-or-redo-your-estate-plan Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT 60f776c1a235a3c3e62543c3793c36d6cc511db9 <![CDATA[Burns & Levinson Named a Finalist in Five M&A Advisor "Deal of the Year" Categories ]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/-burns-levinson-named-a-finalist-in-five-ma-advisor-deal-of-the-year-categories- Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT ffb07fb122f579b3dd88751ab5238bc5a91550f2 <![CDATA[Not If, But When: Self Awareness Is Key To Cyber Preparedness]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/not-if-but-when-self-awareness-is-key-to-cyber-preparedness Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT 3ae7b59905611ca61b58f1417a23bbaed27513df <![CDATA[Educate, Empower, Elevate: Awareness and Introspection on the Path to Diversity]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/educate-empower-elevate-awareness-and-introspection-on-the-path-to-diversity Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT 6fb8da2df1093b69f900c49091646f3470b0f13a <![CDATA[Burns & Levinson Partner Ann Hetherwick Cahill Appointed Co-Chair of Boston Bar Association’s Fiduciary Litigation Committee of the Trusts & Estates Section]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/burns-levinson-partner-ann-hetherwick-cahill-appointed-co-chair-of-boston-bar-associations-fiduciary-litigation-committee-of-the-trusts-estates-section Thu, 06 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT 9ee53d1cec0d5e0348cb88f67155a25ff80635ec <![CDATA[Burns & Levinson Partners Lisa Cukier and Christine Fletcher Named 2018 Women Worth Watching® by Profiles in Diversity Journal ]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/burns-levinson-partners-lisa-cukier-and-christine-fletcher-named-2018-women-worth-watching-by-profiles-in-diversity-journal- Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT 1d8548bc79bcb5dd8cc9f56646c0e952227ddd07 <![CDATA[What Legal Documents Do Your Kids Needs Before Going to College?]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/what-legal-documents-do-your-kids-needs-before-going-to-college Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT b365ea35eed358e8f75767e991800e44e85fff84 <![CDATA[9 Reasons Why You Should Consider A Living Trust]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/9-reasons-why-you-should-consider-a-living-trust Thu, 16 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT 83ee3bf6722e8c9d387219260ef759abcaab3102 <![CDATA[Burns & Levinson Announces 32 Attorneys Selected for Best Lawyers in America 2019 ]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/burns-levinson-announces-32-attorneys-selected-for-best-lawyers-in-america-2019- Thu, 16 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT b86667cd55d95cbb6d1ea1cf8528ce9f85e2d53d <![CDATA[Burns & Levinson Plans Move to 125 High Street, Boston]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/burns-levinson-plans-move-to-125-high-street-boston Wed, 15 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT 2ee1aa43aef4fd57145b0f8288b0561a003470ce <![CDATA[Boston's Big Firms Combining Their Voices]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/bostons-big-firms-combining-their-voices Thu, 09 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT 929cfe39df4c8aabb4e52d30bc5ff110d2352a51 <![CDATA[Burns & Levinson and Viridian Capital Advisors to Present Technology Focused Cannabis Business Conference in Boston on October 4, 2018]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/burns-levinson-and-viridian-capital-advisors-to-present-technology-focused-cannabis-business-conference-in-boston-on-october-4-2018 Tue, 07 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT 03c342a614e0fb0e7b273bb21c094392f520ac28 <![CDATA[How To Keep Your Family Vacation Home In The Family]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/how-to-keep-your-family-vacation-home-in-the-family Wed, 25 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT 8b92ebcc7520fe436156b99f7d2be8b4686a921d <![CDATA[Burns & Levinson Partner Joseph Maraia Named Intellectual Property Co-Chair]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/burns-levinson-partner-joseph-maraia-named-intellectual-property-co-chair Tue, 17 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT 2b631272f3914ad68399ca37b2eeea714d2c6829 <![CDATA[Four Reasons To Talk To Your Kids About Prenups Before College]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/four-reasons-to-talk-to-your-kids-about-prenups-before-college Tue, 10 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT 6d3211de24f545a8f6242f2e05961de09a7a65c9 <![CDATA[Large Boston Law Firms Admit Shortcomings in #MeToo Era]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/large-boston-law-firms-admit-shortcomings-in-metoo-era Tue, 10 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT b2526c86bf863dec307a76fbebd94b9fcb72b490 <![CDATA[Burns & Levinson Partners George Chaclas and Joseph Maraia Named “IP Stars” by Managing Intellectual Property]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/burns-levinson-partners-george-chaclas-and-joseph-maraia-named-ip-stars-by-managing-intellectual-property Tue, 10 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT 30c9e2782e9f0c59a0da2da8666a32f545d05121