<![CDATA[Burns & Levinson LLP]]> http://www.burnslev.com 1800 <![CDATA[Burns & Levinson Appeal Overturns Decision Over Terminating IRA Account ]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/burns-levinson-appeal-overturns-decision-over-terminating-ira-account- Wed, 14 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT 7870b1fe00687e3a9b7366fdd490cd5f9c928615 <![CDATA[Burns & Levinson Represents Harvard Bioscience, Inc. in $70 Million Acquisition of Data Sciences International, Inc.]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/burns-levinson-represents-harvard-bioscience-inc-in-70-million-acquisition-of-data-sciences-international-inc Wed, 07 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT 6be9baa486fde758d06f9d1a007d047334df6f5d <![CDATA[Musings on Starting a New Superfund Case - Hope Springs Eternal]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/musings-on-starting-a-new-superfund-case---hope-springs-eternal Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT 08d67b9f9f6e2794fd86fd4b7e70e8360ccdbead <![CDATA[Tax Reform: Compensation & Benefits]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/tax-reform-compensation-and-benefits Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT ce81e9fd4e07b2b70c750eab2c853f56f83d2163 <![CDATA[9 Questions To Ask On A First Date, According To Divorce Lawyers]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/9-questions-to-ask-on-a-first-date-according-to-divorce-lawyers Tue, 23 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT 76cb595736d531896022bea69f9ca2c755c32ce2 <![CDATA[MLW Snap Judgments]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/snap-judgments--moskol-segall- Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT c77be4d776f1eb0b0653d3d825d5cedb6950c1e9 <![CDATA[Burns & Levinson Adds Two New Laterals]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/burns-levinson-adds-two-new-laterals Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT d28fdba5604a23df8cbd2a0e74ee168107f060bd <![CDATA[The 2017 Tax Act Doesn't "Simplify" Planning for Estates and Gifts]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/the-2017-tax-act-doesnt-simplify-planning-for-estates-and-gifts Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT d23380bd9bd354fca89fc0f4049360047da3f62d <![CDATA[Your Amazon Order Could Get You in Trouble With Customs]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/your-amazon-order-could-get-you-in-trouble-with-customs Mon, 08 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT b64b34db6b0bccc0a3efb43d0d0fb014e40dccb7 <![CDATA[The Importance of Obviousness]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/the-importance-of-obviousness Mon, 04 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT ef632290ee4f46327a7d0faac6c032378101477f <![CDATA[Fatebook: Control of Electronic Data and Social Media Sites When You Are Gone]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/fatebook-control-of-electronic-data-and-social-media-sites-when-you-are-gone Fri, 01 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT 0ef17a0aeec9b581c548c779cecac2cf176cf2eb <![CDATA[Finding the Optimal Path to Dispute Resolution]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/finding-the-optimal-path-to-dispute-resolution Fri, 01 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT 65f40c35951d7d0091c8a15af636d4b4c31ab168 <![CDATA[2017 Year-End Federal Tax Reform Proposals]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/2017-year-end-federal-tax-reform-proposals Wed, 29 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT 53a6593ea063a3cda52a0e5ef1ec89326dd75176 <![CDATA[Bankruptcy Sale of Nominee Trust Interest Triggers Right of First Refusal]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/bankruptcy-sale-of-nominee-trust-interest-triggers-right-of-first-refusal Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT 6f8d8f210854c162dca2dee85c455b93ca4df625 <![CDATA[4 Liquidated Damage Provision Drafting Mistakes To Avoid]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/4-liquidated-damage-provision-drafting-mistakes-to-avoid Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT 26174f32dc06a3a1da63f599279723a15be2a422 <![CDATA[Dark Side at Fidelity: Women Describe Culture of Bias, Revenge]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/dark-side-at-fidelity-women-describe-culture-of-bias-revenge Fri, 03 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT ab58d3c10c516b8495c8953a61f22576d18599ac <![CDATA[Burns & Levinson Wins Summary Judgment Motion in Important Case of First Impression]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/burns-levinson-wins-summary-judgment-motion-in-important-case-of-first-impression-in-massachusetts-land-court Fri, 03 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT 3104741f3794bcbf404adf10a65313eaba6aca3e <![CDATA[Burns & Levinson Named to the 2018 U.S. News – Best Lawyers “Best Law Firms” List in 22 Practice Areas]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/burns-levinson-named-to-the-2018-us-news-best-lawyers-best-law-firms-list-in-22-practice-areas Wed, 01 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT c9fd5824570a8776cd58a2a873319baf011ff686 <![CDATA[The Art of Middle-Market Deal-Making]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/the-art-of-middle-market-deal-making Wed, 01 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT 91540dc9914a46549ad0f91e39f3e0e3cc187476 <![CDATA[Three State-Chartered Banks Said To Be Working In Marijuana Business ]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/three-state-chartered-banks-said-to-be-working-in-marijuana-business- Sun, 22 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT 0ec37ec6de83fe1e3939766876eac5afb9b01ddf