<![CDATA[Burns & Levinson LLP]]> http://www.burnslev.com 1800 <![CDATA[Burns & Levinson Partner Joseph Maraia Named Intellectual Property Co-Chair]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/burns-levinson-partner-joseph-maraia-named-intellectual-property-co-chair Tue, 17 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT 2b631272f3914ad68399ca37b2eeea714d2c6829 <![CDATA[Four Reasons To Talk To Your Kids About Prenups Before College]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/four-reasons-to-talk-to-your-kids-about-prenups-before-college Tue, 10 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT 6d3211de24f545a8f6242f2e05961de09a7a65c9 <![CDATA[Large Boston Law Firms Admit Shortcomings in #MeToo Era]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/large-boston-law-firms-admit-shortcomings-in-metoo-era Tue, 10 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT b2526c86bf863dec307a76fbebd94b9fcb72b490 <![CDATA[Burns & Levinson Partners George Chaclas and Joseph Maraia Named “IP Stars” by Managing Intellectual Property]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/burns-levinson-partners-george-chaclas-and-joseph-maraia-named-ip-stars-by-managing-intellectual-property Tue, 10 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT 30c9e2782e9f0c59a0da2da8666a32f545d05121 <![CDATA[Joys and Challenges of IP Practice at the Intersection of Science and Business]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/joys-and-challenges-of-ip-practice-at-the-intersection-of-science-and-business Mon, 09 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT 31fb9f38feb65b1accc25e0538d508d715d951bb <![CDATA[8 Estate Planning Moves If You Are Getting Divorced]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/8-estate-planning-moves-if-you-are-getting-divorced Tue, 19 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT 78e089617753a75b9b6656dfe1ad311a4ca3af77 <![CDATA[Millionaire’s Tax: Fairness or Folly?]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/millionaires-tax-fairness-or-folly Thu, 14 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT 582f6c0f51ddb73080e84ad30b121f98e6811fbf <![CDATA[Your Parent Didn't Have A Will: What Should You Do Now?]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/your-parent-didnt-have-a-will-what-should-you-do-now Mon, 04 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT 458b8e1374ad25cd206027d912827671180f8306 <![CDATA[Amazon Needs to Get a Handle on Its Counterfeit Problem]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/amazon-needs-to-get-a-handle-on-its-counterfeit-problem Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT c747a57bf4405fbce591c994e928b00521f260e3 <![CDATA[5 Things You Should Know About Contesting A Will]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/5-things-you-should-know-about-contesting-a-will Mon, 21 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT 6742ebb45229338ec88bed12ed0ef966979b6827 <![CDATA[Two Burns & Levinson Attorneys Listed in Chambers USA 2018]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/two-burns-levinson-attorneys-listed-in-chambers-usa-2018 Mon, 21 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT 01b201646fbcd5b4d5b54feb9ab0f9250ce6072a <![CDATA[Talking To Your Kids About Your Dying Wishes]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/talking-to-your-kids-about-your-dying-wishes Tue, 15 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT 3dc75cb8c9ca64146ef7f8a63cc4b6e6f2658426 <![CDATA[Are You Ready for the General Data Protection Regulation?]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/are-you-ready-for-the-general-data-protection-regulation Tue, 15 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT ab8c67e1a8127be1f25215e446085acbdd622297 <![CDATA[Open-Source Licensing: Mitigate Your Risk]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/open-source-licensing-mitigate-your-risk Fri, 11 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT d0f463ff1ea85e4c15ebc2635a7d8666a79aa2a7 <![CDATA[162(m) Deductions for Executive Compensation]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/162m-deductions-for-executive-compensation-transition-rule Tue, 08 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT de3944e4c911928d5e475ba817f1709044209f69 <![CDATA[Helping Media Companies Face Today's Business Issue]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/helping-media-companies-face-todays-business-issue Tue, 01 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT ad40574227a78e5f6b9325dbe59f22d0856a28ec <![CDATA[Burns & Levinson Wins First Place in Website Design and Development at the LMA 2018 National Your Honor Awards ]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/burns-levinson-wins-first-place-in-website-design-and-development-at-the-lma-2018-national-your-honor-awards- Mon, 23 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT 208113e77ca03938c765671f38ff9b84c06c9473 <![CDATA[Domicile: It's More Than Where You Live]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/domicile-its-more-than-where-you-live Thu, 19 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT 923f4073b14e10f425dc758e6847407fe08aeda2 <![CDATA[The First Things to Do]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/the-first-things-to-do- Wed, 18 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT 4ad4b85c23b825eafbeec5dcf84ff9b11c3b1c78 <![CDATA[Burns & Levinson Partner Debra Rahmin Silberstein Receives 2018 Powley Elder Law Award ]]> http://www.burnslev.com/news/burns-levinson-partner-debra-rahmin-silberstein-receives-2018-powley-elder-law-award- Mon, 09 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT f3881e12b389bb007064da68e4203a2f4507fcfb